Sunday, August 2, 2020

Spiritual Blindness

Mark 10:46–52 Revelation 21:1–5 Psalm 20:1–2

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Sermon July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

What does it mean to follow Christ?

Matthew 6:31–33 Philippians 3:7–8 Psalm 63:3 Mark 10:32–45 John 13:3–15

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Marks of a Spiritual Leader

1 John 3:16 Mark 10:44–45 Mark 9:33–42

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Lessons on Genuine Faith

Philippians 4:13 Hebrews 11:6 Psalm 34:8 Mark 9:14–29

Saturday, May 23, 2020

A Day to Remember

2 Peter 1:16–18 Hebrews 12:1–2 Mark 9:2–13

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Following And Serving The King

Mark 7:37–8:38

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Repetition, Repetition, Repetition

Mark 8:11–13 Mark 8:17–21 Mark 7:31–8:5

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sunday Sermon May 3, 2020

1 Peter 1:6–7 Habakkuk 3:17–19 Psalm 40:12 Mark 7:31–37

Saturday, April 25, 2020

The Model of Great Faith

Mark 7:24–30 Deuteronomy 6:23 Matthew 15:22–25

View all