Sunday, November 13, 2022

Guard Your Faith

1 Corinthians 3:1–2 1 John 2:16 1 Peter 4:8 1 John 4:7 1 Peter 5:8–9

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Live in Light of Christ's Return

Romans 6:23 1 Corinthians 15:50–58 Philippians 3:20–21 1 John 1:7 Ephesians 4:14

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Grasping Eternity

Philippians 3:14 Philippians 1:21–23 1 Corinthians 15:35–44

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Livingf With Great Certainty

Hebrews 12:2 Romans 5:19 1 Corinthians 15:12–23 1 Corinthians 15:30–34

Sunday, October 9, 2022

The Importance Of Christ's Resurrection

Hebrews 12:1–2 1 Corinthians 15:1–11 Isaiah 53:5–6 John 8:31 Hosea 6:2

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Debate over spiritual gifts

Ephesians 4:11–12 1 Corinthians 14:1–19 1 Corinthians 14:26

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday, Sept 25 2022, Sunday Morning

1 John 4:8–11 1 Corinthians 12:30–13:13

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Encouragement

Sunday, September 11, 2022

The Source and Power of Spiritual Gifts

1 Corinthians 12 1 Corinthians 2:12–13

Sunday, September 4, 2022

God's created design

Romans 12:1–2 Romans 8:1–2 1 Corinthians 11:17–28 1 Corinthians 11:2–12

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022- Above All Glorify God

2 Corinthians 2:11 Colossians 3:17 1 Thessalonians 2:4 1 Corinthians 10:18–11:1

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Remember God is Faithful

Philippians 4:11 2 Thessalonians 3:3 1 Corinthians 10:1–13 Psalm 25:10

Sunday, August 14, 2022

4 Motto's to Live By

1 Corinthians 9:24–27 2 Timothy 4:6–8 1 Peter 1:3–4 1 Timothy 6:11–12 1 Timothy 1:18

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Navigating the "Grey Areas"

1 Corinthians 10:23 Philippians 2:3–4 1 John 5:1 1 Corinthians 8:1–13 Deuteronomy 6:4–6

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Our Calling As Parents

Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Psalm 78:1–8 Joshua 4:24

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Marriage and Relationships

Genesis 2:18 John 15:13 Ephesians 5:22–24 1 Corinthians 7:1–16 1 Corinthians 4:1

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sin in the Camp

1 Corinthians 5:1–13

Sunday, June 12, 2022

The Marks of Spiritual Parenting

Romans 5:8 1 Corinthians 4:14–21 1 Timothy 4:12

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Spiritual Leadership

1 Corinthians 9:16 2 Timothy 3:16 Hebrews 3:1–2 1 Corinthians 4:1–13

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Spiritual Growth to Maturity

1 Peter 2:6–8 1 Corinthians 3:10–23

Sunday, May 22, 2022

God Given Growth

Psalm 34:8 James 1:22–24 1 Corinthians 3:1–9 Exodus 33:17

Sunday, May 15, 2022

The Hidden Depths of God

Proverbs 3:5–6 Psalm 111:10 1 Corinthians 2:4–16

Sunday, April 24, 2022

First things First - 24 Apr 22

Romans 8:38–39 Jude 24 1 John 2:15 1 Corinthians 1:1–9

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Peter's View

Luke 24:1–12 John 20:3–10

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Great Expectations and Missed Opportunity

John 12:1–8 John 6:14–15 Matthew 26:14–16 Matthew 26:47–56 Matthew 27:1–5

Sunday, April 3, 2022

The Last Supper

Genesis 2:15–17 Genesis 3:1–7 Matthew 26:26–29

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Mary of Bethany

Mark 14:8–9 Luke 10:38–42 Mark 14:3 John 12:1–8 John 11:39

Sunday, March 20, 2022

God's Vineyard

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Walk by Faith, Not by Faith

Hebrews 11:1 Genesis 50:1–22

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Lessons from God's Blessings Part 2

Romans 15:4 John 4:23 Matthew 11:28 Romans 8:28–29 John 15:1–5

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Lesson from God's Blessing

Proverbs 1:7 Genesis 35:22 Jeremiah 32:37–40 Isaiah 40:10–11 Genesis 34:30

Sunday, February 20, 2022

A Man on a Mission

1 Corinthians 1:27–29 John 1:11–13 Genesis 48:19 Genesis 48:1–16

Sunday, February 13, 2022

God's Blessing

Galatians 2:20 Colossians 3:23 Jeremiah 29:11 Genesis 47:27–31 Isaiah 58:11

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Lessons Learned

Genesis 46:28–30 Genesis 45:28–46:7

Sunday, January 30, 2022

A Picture of Salvation

John 15:4 1 John 1:9 Genesis 50:20 Jeremiah 9:23–24 Genesis 45:14–15

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Walk Intentionally

Joshua 24:15 Genesis 43

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Excercising Godly Grace

Colossians 3:12–15 Hebrews 12:11–13 Genesis 42:1–11 Genesis 42:18–22

Sunday, January 9, 2022

God Works

Revelation 4:11 Isaiah 40:26 Proverbs 21:1 Genesis 41:29–40 Isaiah 40:21–23

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday Service

James 1:2–4 Psalm 37:23 Psalm 57:2–3 Genesis 40:5–23

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Living Your Best in 2022

Psalm 34:18 Genesis 39:1–23 Psalm 77:19–20

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Response of the Shepherds

Romans 10:17 Luke 2:8–20 Psalm 119:130

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Witness His Majesty

James 2:14–26 Luke 2:1–7

Sunday, December 5, 2021

God's Unexpected Changes

Matthew 7:7 Matthew 1:18–25 Deuteronomy 22:23–24

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Witness His Majesty - A Look At Mary

Sunday, November 21, 2021

God is Always at Work in Our Lives

1 Peter 5:8 Philippians 2:13 Genesis 38:26 Genesis 38:1–18

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Success or Failuew

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday Service

Judges 6:11–16 Judges 7:7 Judges 6:22–24 Judges 7:19–22 Judges 6:6–8

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Returning to God

Matthew 11:28–30 Genesis 35:22 Genesis 28:15 Genesis 48:15 Genesis 48:3–4

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Unthinkable Grace

1 Peter 5:8–9 Galatians 5:19–21 Psalm 91:1–4 Genesis 34:1–17 Genesis 34:30–35:3

Sunday, October 3, 2021

A Faithful God For A Fallen People

Psalm 37:23 Jeremiah 23:23–24 Psalm 59:10 Genesis 31:42 Genesis 32:24–29

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

1 Thessalonians 5:23–24 1 Thessalonians 5:11–14

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday Service

Matthew 11:28–30 Isaiah 41:10 Proverbs 18:10 Colossians 3:2 2 Corinthians 12:9

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Providence of God

Psalm 139:23–24 1 Peter 5:10 Genesis 29:35 Genesis 29:25–28 Genesis 29:1–14

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Steps of a Transformed Heart

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Playing Games with God

Proverbs 19:21 2 Timothy 2:11–13 Genesis 27:1–13 Genesis 27:18–30 Genesis 27:32–34

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Lessons From Isaac's Journey

Psalm 139:7–10 Genesis 26:24–25 Psalm 25:2 Psalm 25:4 Genesis 26:28

Sunday, August 8, 2021

A Work In Progress

Psalm 16:11 Isaiah 26:3–4 Genesis 25:19–34

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Lessons Learned on the Road

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The Providence of God

Genesis 24:10–21 Genesis 24:1–7 Genesis 24:63–67 Genesis 24:57–60

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Til Death Do Us Part

Hebrews 11:11 Philippians 1:21–23 2 Peter 1:13–15 Genesis 23:19 Genesis 23:1–16

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Shaping the Heart that Treasure's God

Romans 5:6–8 James 1:2–4 John 15:13 2 Corinthians 1:20 Hebrews 11:17–19

Sunday, July 4, 2021

How Do We Live Out Our Life in Christ?

Romans 7:14–17 Romans 8:1–2 Hebrews 11:17–19 Romans 6:6 Genesis 20:1–18

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Embrace the Lord

John 3:16 1 Corinthians 15:33 Romans 12:13 Isaiah 55:6–7 1 John 3:20

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Building Spiritual Maturity

Ephesians 1:13 Romans 8:9 Genesis 17:15–27 Genesis 17:1–11

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Jumping Ahead of God's Plan

Colossians 1:16–17 Psalm 50:15 Genesis 16:1–17:1

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Walking By Blind Faith

Genesis 15:1–18

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday Sermon May 30, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Look Up

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Let God Choose

Proverbs 3:5–6 2 Peter 1:3–4 Proverbs 17:14 Philippians 2:4–8 Genesis 13:2–18

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Patterns of Faith: Sarah

Hebrews 11:8 Hebrews 11:11 Genesis 22:1–3 Genesis 12:1–7 Genesis 22:15–18

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Wrong Way vs. God's Way

Psalm 139:23–24 Genesis 11:1–9 Genesis 12:1–4 Hebrews 11:11–12 Joshua 24:2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

covenents, sings, and forginess

Genesis 9:1–29

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Judgement/Noah/Flood

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Peter 2:9 1 Peter 3:18–22 Job 1:6 Job 2:1

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Stand Tall - Walk with God

Proverbs 4:23 Genesis 5:21–24 Jeremiah 17:9 Hebrews 11:5 Genesis 4:17–5:5

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Jesus is Risen

Romans 6:23 2 Corinthians 5:21 John 3:16 Romans 3:24–25 Romans 7:24–25

Sunday, March 28, 2021

The Heart's Response

Genesis 4:1–16 Acts 4:12 Genesis 4:25–26 Hebrews 11:4 Mark 1:14–15

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Sermon March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

In the Biggining -God's Grace

Ephesians 2:4–10 Titus 3:5–7 Hebrews 9:22 Ephesians 2:1–2 Galatians 3:27

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Man, Fall, & Sin

Genesis 3:1–24 Genesis 2:16–17

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Genesis 2

Genesis 2

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Beginnings

Ephesians 4:22–24 Romans 1:20 Genesis 1 Psalm 8:3–6 Psalm 33:6

Sunday, February 14, 2021

How God Relates to Man

Sunday, February 7, 2021

A Response o the Resurrection

Matthew 27:57 Isaiah 52:12 Mark 15:40–16:8 Luke 23:50–51

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Work Behind the Cross

2 Corinthians 5:21 John 14:6 Galatians 4:4–5 John 1:12 Romans 3:25

Sunday, January 24, 2021

The Blessing of Our Guarantee

Ephesians 1:13–14

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Sermon January 17, 2021

Matthew 6:9–10 John 3:16–17 Philippians 2:8 Isaiah 53:4–6 Mark 14:36

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Lessons fro Peter

1 Peter 5:8 Matthew 26:35 Mark 14:66–72 Luke 22:31–33 Mark 16:7

Sunday, January 3, 2021

God's Sovereign Plan Unfolds

Romans 8:19 Psalm 118:22–23 John 18:4–6 Mark 14:43–50 Mark 14:55–62

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Star: A Journey of Peace, December 20, 2020

Philippians 4:6–7 Isaiah 9:6–7 John 14:27 John 3:16–17 Psalm 46:10

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Sermon December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Star: A Journey of Love

Romans 5:6–8 Ephesians 2:4–5 1 John 4:7 1 John 4:9–10 Ephesians 3:17–19

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Star: A Journey of Hope

Sunday, November 15, 2020

What is the Purpose of Communion

Jeremiah 31:31–33 Mark 14:22–25 1 Corinthians 11:27–29 1 Corinthians 11:17–19 Luke 22:17–19

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday Sermon November 8, 2020

Romans 8:28 Ephesians 1:11 Mark 14:12–21 Psalm 103:19

Sunday, November 1, 2020

How Should We Respond to Jesus?

Mark 14:1–11 Habakkuk 3:17–19 Mark 3:5 Mark 11:18

Sunday, October 25, 2020

What are we called to do?

Mark 13:24–27 Acts 5:40 Mark 13:13 Mark 13:1–10 Mark 13:29–37

Sunday, October 18, 2020

What's Your Response to God's Kingdom?

Hebrews 11:16 Hebrews 11:6–8 Mark 1:14–15 Mark 12:38–44 Hebrews 11:11–13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Stages of Faith

Ephesians 1:3–8 Deuteronomy 6:4–5 Deuteronomy 25:5 Leviticus 19:17–18 Mark 12:18–33

View all